Yhteystiedot

Lapin Mestarirakentajat Oy
Lapinkävijäntie 37 A 23
96200 Rovaniemi
p. 040 584 0829

Toimitusjohtaja
Kari Koivuranta
p. 040 584 0829
kari.koivuranta@lapinmestarirakentajat.fi

Taloushallinto
Anne Koivuranta
p. 040 563 2809
anne.koivuranta@lapinmestarirakentajat.fi

Verkkolaskutustiedot ►►  

Voimassa 31.3.2021 alkaen

Vastaava työnjohtaja
Juho Nieminen RI AMK
p. 040 550 6265
juho.nieminen@lapinmestarirakentajat.fi

Työnjohtaja                        
Topi Huttunen RI AMK
p. 044 5099 153
topi.huttunen@lapinmestarirakentajat.fi

Työnjohtaja
Eija Tikkanen RKM AMK
p. 050 3393 320
eija.tikkanen@lapinmestarirakentajat.fi

Työnjohtaja
Kalle Leppänen RI AMK
p. 040 092 5012
kalle.leppanen@lapinmestarirakentajat.fi

Työnjohtaja
Kimmo Kauppinen RI AMK
p. 040 412 7752
kimmo.kauppinen@lapinmestarirakentajat.f


Yhteydenottolomake                          

Voit ottaa yhteyttä myös alla olevalla lomakkeella.

Kuvavarmenne